CCL (CapitalCity Cricket League) Home page


   CCL 2015  
Welcome to CapitalCity Cricket League, running through spring & summer 2015, March-September.

 This is a Cricket tournament with 20 teams participating this year.

10700 ambassador drive, Rancho Cordova, CA
Upcoming fixtures - REFER TO schedule page for ACTUAL upcoming schedules!!!!!

Date: Sun 13 Sep 2015

 FCC KingsLagaanHome (Rossmoor park, Rancho Cordova) 7.30 AM
 Folsom Super KingsLagaan LionsHome (Rossmoor Park) 1.30 PM
 Lagaan LionsFSKAway (Rossmoor Park (Umpires: Mavericks)) 1:30 PM
 MAVERICKSSCCHome (Rossmoor park, Rancho Cordova) 10:30 AM
 Sacramento Cricket Club(SCC)MavericksAway (Umpires: Lagaan) 10:30 AM
Latest results
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 236 items in 20 pages

Date: Sun 30 Aug 2015

 LagaanSCC Lost By 9 Wickets
 Sacramento Cricket Club(SCC)Lagaan Won By 9 Wickets

Date: Sat 29 Aug 2015

 AryansFCC Kings Won by 76 runs
 GigaHertzRoyals Lost By 26 runs
 Lagaan LionsMavericks Lost by 13 runs

Date: Sun 16 Aug 2015

 AryansGHz Lost
 GigaHertzAryans Won By 4 wickets (5.5 overs to spare)
 LagaanRebels Won By 6 wickets
 Lagaan KnightsWarriors Lost By 56 runs
 RebelsLaagan Lost by 6 Wkts
 WarriorsLagaan Knights Won by 56 runs

Date: Sat 15 Aug 2015 (Showing 1 of 7 items. Group continues on the next page.)

 AcesOceans XI Lost by 3 wickets
Best batting
Best bowling